a related incident…

…Another beautiful blonde came into my life!-She was astounding!-How lucky was I to even be in her presence.

Is it fate?I should explain,some years ago,I split up with a blonde,to this day I will never know who is more hurt.
I must confess,I wanted to die,I loved her so much,an album (bizarrely)saved me.An album by Linkin Park -Minutes to midnight,that album (along with another which created a dichotomy)’talked’ me out of ending my life.What began (the albums I mean) as  representing love,ended in a feeling of agony,which never truly left.Wherever She is (out of respect I will not name her)I will always love her,but I wish her all the best whatever She does in life.
~
The above relates to the girl from 2009.

As to the other girl,She could have been from yesterday (2017)-In short,I mean no disrespect,love and respect yourselves girls,you are all special.

Leave a Reply

