…Another misinterpretation(?)

‘..If I were to see every aspect,each subtly and nuance of everything,in short,if I were all seeing,I would have the answers to everything.I must stress,in all honesty,I do not.That fact might be quite plain to me,quite obvious,if you will,why is this ‘simple’ fact admitted?-The answer,I’m afraid,is simple,this applies to whose disposition compels them with the want for control,rules  those individuals who would oppress another for their own gain,choose to obey.’

                        ~
‘The facts are what they are,it is therefore up to an individual to decide what course we shall take.’

Leave a Reply

