‘I sat on this distant moon,the moon I am(it seems),
condemned to reside

I do wonder,as I sit here in silence
I view the fiery orb ,that which is before me
And yet I wonder…

…Is anything beyond the fire I do espie?
…I have heard (though I am sure it is a myth) that a water world,a paradise is on the other side,where life and love are such perfection!

-I dream so much of this waterworld,as I sit on my desolated moon planet,staring,just staring at the fiery orb beneath me,in my line of vision.’
~
‘From my viewpoint,I stare into the waters above me,the murk that prevents me from seeing further…

…I continue to stare,I see a rock from which I can see more,as I will be closer to the surface!

…I perch in my new viewing spot,and what do I see?
Fire? An orb perhaps?

…I stare on,and I wonder …

…What (if anything)is above?
~
…As they continue to stare,a sudden overwhelming feeling overcame them,they decided (rashly?)-To take (quite literally) a leap of faith.
-As they fell,a rush of freedom (?)
breathed through them.Yet there was something else…As he fell,aside from noticing for the first time,quite calmly,surprisingly,like a euphoria,the moment before death cannot be explained!
-As to what else was felt,a belief that something else was there,was it love?It is too late now,they thought,as a strange warmth ran through them.Inexplicable yet
again,the words were not forthcoming {to the conscious mind},so incredible it was that the time was available to have these thoughts!
…It is now the moment…the moment,when I disapear…
~
…I stare upto what I consider to be fire ,I raise myself,I wish to do so,and yet I dream {unconsciously} how am I
to go through the fire,to raise myself up to that which I do not know,I do not understand…I guess I wish for love …But how do I find it?’
-They (she?) pondered over this for a while,then…they found themself lifting! -Out of the safety did they feel approaching,yet they felt no fear! -Only a joyful feeling {of which they could not explain},did they experience,which pervaded their very
spirit!-The soul was filled in this way also(although they could not explain what this meant).
~
When of the two of them shall meet{as is their destiny},who can say,without doubt,what will happen,as all of us are affected by love in our own unique ways?

Leave a Reply

