Avalanche

Souldier Girl



I cannot talk

There is an avalanche in my throat
It is a raging storm
Pleading an exit of eruption
I cannot run
I am chain linked to this entity
I may not pour out every sickness
That runs through my veins
And colors my eyes
But God views
The lacerated and the bruised
While you turn the lights out
And tac yourself to a frame in the wall
I am chucked into the light
With the radiation ssssting
Of a pulse so terrified she’s stuttering
The avalanche is booming
God will not make his move
The demons crawl and lurk
Why on earth
Would you choose to sprint with them
With a back turned
As I burn under the damned

View original post

Leave a Reply

