CXIX

…When a story tells itself…

‘If I were to sit down at this table and write’-He spoke aloud as he mused.
‘What do I write next?’-He carried on this way.
‘I am sure,in fact I know,I have written this way before,but what do I do next?What do I write now?’ -He thought on ,yet knew not the way out of this ‘writers block’ if you will.
‘So the ‘story’ has already been ‘written’ by countless writers,and will continue to be so…
~
Every generation throughout the history of this world,’discovers’ what they consider a ‘new’ revelation.Of course there is new information out there,but this refers to the endless cycles of what is already known…

Leave a Reply

