Petals fall on the ground the ground that is soaked by fresh by rain.The scene is still ,still as their tired ,worn out soul seems.
They want to cry, but tears refuse to fall.
They have no understanding of why they feel this way…

…And time moves on ~
A space seems adequate for some
reason, how does that explain anything ?’Why do I have to question my own thoughts?’ ‘Because your human’,’ a voice in my head tells me.’
‘I come to the realization I do not understand how my own mind works,so on another point how is one able to understand [truly] the thoughts of another?’

Leave a Reply

