The level of perception…

..That which cannot always be perceived (by others) cannot always be seen,so is an expression of the innermost heart not needed?I don’t think so! Is the chosen lack of sight pointless? From a moral point of view ,of course not ! So why does this unnecessary prejudice carry on ?
I leave you with these [misguided] words, which I am sure the answer[s] are well within your ‘sight’,for want of a better word,what is in a word after all,my friends?
       On a different subject…
…I tell you what,in fact I implore you, to tell me the answer…
And I am sure you know the answer,please I wish you all the best ,have a nice one people…

                                     Peace :)!

Leave a Reply

