An altered view is all that is required…

To cast aspersions on anothers character without ‘knowing’ their heart (which in my lack of of knowledge, I deem impossible) is surely not a question society, in all it’s wisdom, can answer satisfactorily.
      Therefore, if our own unique individuality can only be sympathised with, why cannot every heart be willing to embrace that fact?
           I guess what I am getting at, my friends {forgive me if you can ‘see’ this} – wait just a moment! The answer is before our very eyes!
                               ~
I thankyou so much for reading this, have a nice day :)!

Leave a Reply

