.. The answer, or merely the beginning..?

If the ‘answers’ that are presented to us, hold such ‘truth’

why do so many questions, still remain unanswered?

I put this to you, my friends
I do not claim to know the answer,
so how can any other?

The answer to the question (in whatever form YOU decide) is surely yours to settle upon.

.. As I  leave this write on it’s ending note, I  hope you realise it is up to you to decide the ending. After all, my words cannot speak your own..

      Peace X

Leave a Reply

